Who's Who

Leadership Team


Mr T. Wheat

Headteacher (DDSL)  
  Mrs L Clarke  Deputy Headteacher, SENCO (DSL), Senior Mental Health Lead and Music Lead  
  Mrs A. Pinsent English Lead (DDSL)  
  Mrs G Smith RE and Collective Worship Lead  
Mrs A. Catley EYFS, Phonics and Computing Lead  

Teaching Staff

  Mrs A. Catley  YR EYFS, Phonics and Computing Lead
 Mrs J. Rew  Y1 Humanities and MfL Lead


Mrs A. Pinsent and Miss A Major  Y2

English Lead (Mrs Pinsent), Science Lead (Miss Major)

  Miss C. Holmes  Y3 Art Lead


Mr J. Bisgrove & Mrs L. Clarke  Y4

PE Lead (Mr Bisgrove), Music Lead (Mrs Clarke)

  Mrs J. Bisgrove  Y5 Maths Lead
  Mrs G. Smith  Y6 RE and CW Lead

Classroom Assistants

 Mrs F. Emery
 LH1  Miss L. Harding
 HM1  Miss H. Mulhern
SIbberson  Mrs S. Ibberson
 RC1  Mrs R. Crossman
 LR1  Mrs L. Raphael
 AT1 Ms A. Truan
RG1 Mrs R. Gurung
 MG1 Mrs M. Gordon
Mrs J. Bailey

SENCO and Special Needs Assistants

 LC1  Mrs L. Clarke  SENCO
 SBr1  Mrs S. Bradfield  
                                 RC1  Mrs R. Crossman  
   RW1  Mr R. Webster 1:1
Miss E. Owens 1:1

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

                 RC1  Mrs R. Crossman

Office Staff

RD1  Mrs R. Dowden 
 CWilkie Mrs C. Wilkie
H Webster Mr H. webster

Lunchtime Supervisors

 Mrs F. Emery
 LH1  Miss L. Harding
 LR1 Mrs L. Raphael
SIbberson  Mrs S. Ibberson
 MG1  Mrs M. Gordon
AT1 Mrs A. Truan
 HM1 Mrs M. Mulhern
RC1 Mrs R. Crossman
RG1 Mrs R. Gurung
Miss E. Owens

Site Supervisor

 Mrs L. Ware

School Meals Staff

 MW1  Miss M. Webster 
 SM2  Miss S. Millard

After School Club

           AT1 Ms A. Truan
 H Webster Mr H. Webster
 RW1 Mr R. Webster



                                           TB1 Tina Biss