showcase1

 Academic Year 2019-20

Newsletter 2 w/e Friday 13th September 2019

Newsletter 1 w/e Friday 6th September 2019                  Traffic Code of Conduct           Welcome Letter

 

Academic Year 2018-19

Newsletter 39 w/e Friday 19th July 2019

Newsletter 38 w/e Friday 12th July 2019

Newsletter 37 w/e Friday 5th July 2019         Achievement Award

Newsletter 36 w/e Friday 28th June 2019

Newsletter 35 w/e Friday 21st June 2019

Newsletter 34 w/e Friday 14th June 2019        WWF Cake Sale

Newsletter 33 w/e Friday 7th June 2019

Newsletter 32 w/e Friday 24th May 2019

Newsletter 31 w/e Friday 17th May 2019

Newsletter 30 w/e Friday 10th May 2019         Dyslexia Poster

Newsletter 29 w/e Friday 3rd May 2019           Term Dates 19     Summer Fair Raffle Information

Newsletter 28 w/e Friday 26th April 2019

Newsletter 27 w/e Friday 5th April 2019           Easter Letter 1      Letter 2       Letter 3

Newsletter 26 w/e Friday 29th March 2019              Menu

Newsletter 25 w/e Friday 22nd March 2019             

Newsletter 24 w/e Friday 15th March 2019              Division  Vision         Book Fair

Newsletter 23 w/e Friday 8th March 2019                Multiplication Stations 2             Book Week Info

Newsletter 22 w/e Friday 1st March 2019                Multiplication Stations

Newsletter 21 w/e Friday 15th February 2019

Newsletter 20 w/e Friday 8th February 2019

Newsletter 19 w/e Friday 1st February 2019

Newsletter 18 w/e Friday 25th January 2019

Newsletter 17 w/e Friday 18th January 2019

Newsletter 16 w/e Friday 11th January 2019

Newsletter 15 w/e Friday 21st December 2018

Newsletter 14 w/e Friday 14th December 2018

Newsletter 13 w/e Friday 7th December 2018           Clubs Letter       Clubs Form

Newsletter 12 w/e Friday 30th November 2018

Newsletter 11 w/e Friday 23rd November 2018          FWPS Raffle Prizes             TT Rockstars Log-in and Support Information

Newsletter 10 w/e Friday 16th November 2018

Newsletter 9 w/e Friday 9th November 2018

Newsletter 8 w/e Friday 26th October 2018

Newsletter 7 w/e Friday 19th October 2018

Newsletter 6 w/e Friday 12th October 2018

Newsletter 5 w/e Friday 5th October 2018

Newsletter 4 w/e Friday September 2018          Traffic Code of Conduct

Newsletter 3 w/e Friday September 2018

Newsletter 2 w/e Friday 14th September 2018

Newsletter 1 w/e Friday 7th September 2018

 

Academic Year 2017-18

Newsletter 39 w/e Friday 20th June 2018

Newsletter 38 w/e Friday 13th July 2018

Newsletter 37 w/e Friday 6th July 2018

Clubs Newsletter      Clubs Booking Form - Autumn 2018 

Newsletter 36 - w/e Friday 29th June 2018

Newsletter 35 - w/e Friday 22nd June 2018

Newsletter 34 - w/e Friday 15th June 2018

Newsletter 33 - w/e Friday 8th June 2018

Newsletter 32 - w/e Friday 25th May 2018

Clubs Newsletter - 15th May 18                                                After School Club Booking Form

Newsletter 30 - w/e Friday 11th May 2018

Newsletter 29 - w/e Friday 4th May 2018

Newsletter 28 - w/e Friday 27th April 2018

Newsletter 27 - w/e Friday 20th April 2018

Newsletter 26 - w/e Friday 13th April 2018

Newsletter 25 - w/e Thursday 22nd March 2018                      Term Dates 2018-19

Newsletter 24 - w/e Friday 16th March

Newsletter 23 - w/e Friday 9th March

Newsletter 22 - w/e Friday 2nd March

Newsletter 21 - w/e Friday 23rd February

Newsletter 20 - w/e Friday 9th February

Newsletter 19 - w/e Friday 2nd February

Clubs Newsletter - Spring 2

Newsletter 18 - w/e Friday 26th January

Newsletter 17 - w/e Friday 19th January

Newsletter 16 - w/e Friday 12th January

Newsletter 15 - w/e Thursday 21st December

Newsletter 14 - w/e Friday 15th December

Clubs Newsletter - Spring Term 1

Newsletter 13 - w/e Friday 8th December

Newsletter 12 - w/e Friday 1st December

Newsletter 11 - w/e Friday 24th November

Newsletter 10 - w/e Friday 17th November

Newsletter 9 - w/e Friday 10th November

Newsletter 8 - w/e Friday 3rd November

Newsletter 7 - w/e Friday 20th October

Newsletter 6 - w/e Friday 13th October

Clubs Newsletter - Autumn Term 2

Newsletter 5 - w/e Friday 6th October

Newsletter 4 - w/e Friday 29th September

Newsletter 3 - w/e Friday 22nd September

Newsletter 2 - w/e Friday 15th September

Newsletter 1 - w/e Friday 8th September